Definitely check this out as well:

Bass — Eddie Gomez, Roderick Gaskin
Drums — Warren Benbow
Engineer — Malcolm Addey
Guitar — Roland Prince
Mastered By — Sam Feldman
Piano [Electric], Piano [Acoustic] — Larry Willis
Producer — Sonny Lester
Saxophone — Harold Vick
Trombone — Dave Bargeron

Stay tuned for more
Don’t forget to subscribe to our weekly drawings and music events – click here to lock in your chance for our weekly giveaways of music, t-shirts and other merch!