Have a look:

All songs written by Larry Graham except where indicated

We’ve Been Waiting – (Jerry Weaver, Poesie Knight) 0:00
It Ain’t No Fun To Me – (Al Green) 0:58
Hair 6:06
We Be’s Gettin’ Down 11:42
Tell Me What It Is 15:42
Can You Handle It? 20:42
People – (Freddie Stone) 25:48
Why? 30:24
Ghetto 33:00


Larry Graham – Bass, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Drums, Lead and Backing Vocals
Freddie Stone – Guitar
Hershall Happiness Kennedy – Clavinet, Trumpet
Willie Wild Sparks – Drums
David Dynamite Vega – Guitar
Robert Butch Sam – Piano, Organ
P. Caboose – Tenor Saxophone
Patrice Chocolate Banks – Vocals, Drum Programming
Milt Holland – Percussion
Lenny Williams – Vocals

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.” .

JOIN QUIZGROUP PARTNER PROGRAM: http://join.quizgroup.com/ .

Stay tuned
Don’t forget to subscribe to our weekly drawings and music events – click here to lock in your chance for our weekly giveaways of music, t-shirts and other merch!